Know Us Better

Home >Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

The Anti-Ragging Committee was constituted for the Academic Year 2022-2023.
To prevent ragging in any form
Responsibilities :
a) To prevent ragging by students in the university by pro-actively involving, giving wide publicity to prevent ragging, taking rounds and such taking preventive measures.


  1. Dr. Anita Kumari : DSW
  2. Dr. Rajeev Ranjan : Director Academics
  3. Dr. Sheetal Topno : Dean, Social Science
  4. Dr. Somnath Roy Choudhury : Dean, Management
  5. Dr. Koomkoom Khawas : Controller Of Examination
  6. Ms. Nilu Kumari : Asst. Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology
  7. Mr. Pankaj Chatterjee : HOD, Dept. of Hotel Management
  8. Ms. Priyanka Pandey : Asst. Registrar, Examination

Anti-Ragging Squad members:

  1. Ms. Ritu Kumari : Asst. Prof., Dept. of Physics
  2. Ms. Shilpi Gupta : Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry

Contact Info

Kathal More - Argora - Ranchi Rd, opp. Water Tank, Dhipatoli, Pundag, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834004

7091168777 /  -- /  

Social Info