Know Us Better

Home >Alumni Committee

Alumni Committee

The Alumni Committee was constituted for the Academic Year 2022-2023.
a) To significantly increase alumni interaction with the institution
b) Fostering and keeping alive loyalty to the institution and creating concern for its welfare.
c) Inculcate exchange of ideas among alumni and between alumni and students
d) To assist current students to achieve their goals by means of mentorship and scholarship setup through Alumni.
a) To maintain an up-to-date and detailed database of the alumni
b) To highlight the success of alumni to improve the credibility and reputation of the university
c) Promote the interests and welfare of alumni association
d) Maintain healthy relationship with the alumni body
e) Assist management in creating an environment in the college which is enables students to have far-lasting memories


  1. Dr. Somnath Roy Choudhury :Dean, Management
  2. Mr. Rajeev Kumar :HOD, Dept. of EEE
  3. Mr. Pankaj Chatterjee :Asst. Prof., Dept. of Hotel Management
  4. Ms. Nilu Kumari : Asst. Prof., Dept. of Biotechnology
  5. Ms. Pratiksha Dubey :Assistant Registrar - Finance
  6. Dr. Krishna Prasad Chatterjee : Asst. Prof., Dept. of Bengali

Contact Info

Kathal More - Argora - Ranchi Rd, opp. Water Tank, Dhipatoli, Pundag, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834004

7091168777 /  -- /  

Social Info