Know Us Better

Home >Library Committee

Library Committee

The Library Committee was constituted for the Academic Year 2022-2023.
To provide the university community with a wide range of scholarly materials.
a) To receive requirements for new titles/books from Faculty & Students
b) To procure new titles/books
c) To procure new Learning Resources like Journals, Magazines, E-Resources
d) To strengthen the Digital Library
e) To maintain proper records of library


  1. Dr. Md. Yeosuf Akhter : HOD, Library Science
  2. Mr. Ajit Kerketta : Asst. Libraran
  3. Ms. Ritu Kumari : Asst. Prof., Dept. of Physics
  4. Ms. Shilpi Gupta : Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry

Contact Info

Kathal More - Argora - Ranchi Rd, opp. Water Tank, Dhipatoli, Pundag, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834004

7091168777 /  -- /  

Social Info